General Tuesday, November 3, 2020
For your personalized ballot, go to
President of the U.S.
  Joe Biden Democrat Verified Liberal
  Jo Jorgensen Libertarian Moderate
  Donald Trump Republican Conservative
U.S. Rep., Dist. 1
  Mary Fay Republican Liberal (Conditional)
  John Larson Democrat Verified Liberal
  Tom McCormick Green Liberal
U.S. Rep., Dist. 2
  Justin Anderson Republican Leans Conservative
  Joe Courtney Democrat Verified Liberal
  Cassandra Martineau Green Liberal
  Daniel Reale Libertarian Moderate
U.S. Rep., Dist. 3
  Rosa L. DeLauro Democrat Verified Liberal
  Justin Paglino Green Liberal
  Margaret Streicker Republican Moderate
U.S. Rep., Dist. 4
  Jim Himes Democrat Verified Liberal
  Brian Merlen Independent Insufficient Information
  Jonathan Riddle Republican Moderate
U.S. Rep., Dist. 5
  Jahana Hayes Democrat Verified Liberal
  David Xavier Sullivan Republican Conservative (Conditional)
  Bruce Walczak Independent Liberal (Conditional)
Printed Friday, January 28, 2022.