General Tuesday, November 6, 2012
For your personalized ballot, go to
President/VP of the United States
  Joe Biden Democrat
  Jim Gray Libertarian
  Gary Johnson Libertarian
  Barack Obama Democrat
  Mitt Romney Republican
  Paul Ryan Republican
U.S. Senator
  Dean Ahmad Ph.D. Libertarian
  Daniel Bongino Republican
  Ben Cardin Democrat
  Rob Sobhani Other
U.S. Rep., Dist. 1
  Muir Wayne Boda Libertarian
  Andrew Harris Republican
  Wendy Rosen Democrat
U.S. Rep., Dist. 2
  Leo Wayne Dymowski Libertarian
  Nancy Jacobs Republican
  Dutch Ruppersberger Democrat
U.S. Rep., Dist. 3
  Paul W. Drgos Libertarian
  Eric Delano Knowles Republican
  John Sarbanes Democrat
U.S. Rep., Dist. 4
  Donna Fern Edwards Democrat
  Faith M. Loudon Republican
  Scott Soffen Libertarian
U.S. Rep., Dist. 5
  Bob Shipley Auerbach Green
  Steny Hoyer Democrat
  Tony O'Donnell Republican
  Arvin Vohra Libertarian
U.S. Rep., Dist. 6
  Roscoe G. Bartlett Jr. Republican
  John Delaney Democrat
  Nickolaus Mueller Libertarian
U.S. Rep., Dist. 7
  Elijah Cummings Democrat
  Frank Mirabile Jr. Republican
  Ronald M. Owens-Bey Libertarian
U.S. Rep., Dist. 8
  George Gluck Green
  Mark Grannis Libertarian
  Kenneth R "Ken" Timmerman Republican
  Chris Van Hollen Democrat

Other Races and Issues on Your Ballot

Please note that your ballot may contain races, amendments, bond issues, and/or ballot propositions not currently evaluated by iVoterGuide.

To make sure you are prepared to vote, go to your county’s election website to view your full sample ballot.

Printed Tuesday, May 17, 2022.