Primary Tuesday, June 9, 2020
For your personalized ballot, go to
U.S. Rep., Dist. 1
  Joyce Bentley Republican Leans Liberal
  Josh Elliott Republican Leans Liberal
  Eddie Hamilton Republican Leans Liberal
  Citlaly Larios-Elias Republican Leans Conservative
U.S. Rep., Dist. 2
  Mark Eugene Amodei Republican Leans Conservative
  Joel Beck Republican Insufficient Information
  Jesse Hurley Republican Insufficient Information
U.S. Rep., Dist. 3
  Brian Nadell Republican Leans Conservative
  Corwin Newberry Republican Moderate
  Mindy Robinson Republican Moderate
  Dan Rodimer Republican Conservative
  Dan Schwartz Republican Conservative
  Victor Willert Republican Insufficient Information
U.S. Rep., Dist. 4
  Rosalie Bingham Republican Moderate
  Leo Blundo Republican Conservative
  Jim Marchant Republican Verified Conservative
  Charles Navarro Republican Insufficient Information
  Sam Peters Republican Leans Conservative
  Randi Reed Republican Leans Conservative
  Lisa Song Sutton Republican Conservative (Conditional)
  Rebecca Wood Republican Conservative
Supreme Court Justice Seat B
  Thomas Christensen Non-Partisan Insufficient Information
  Kris Pickering Non-Partisan Insufficient Information
  Esther Rodriguez Non-Partisan Insufficient Information
Supreme Court Justice Seat D
  Ozzie Fumo Non-Partisan Verified Liberal
  Douglas Herndon Non-Partisan Insufficient Information
  Erven Nelson Non-Partisan Moderate

Other Races and Issues on Your Ballot

Please note that your ballot may contain races, amendments, bond issues, and/or ballot propositions not currently evaluated by iVoterGuide.

To make sure you are prepared to vote, go to your county’s election website to view your full sample ballot.

Printed Sunday, May 22, 2022.