Primary Tuesday, August 28, 2018
For your personalized voter guide, go to
U.S. Senator
  Joe Arpaio Republican Leans Conservative
  Martha E. McSally Republican Leans Conservative
  Kelli Ward Republican Verified Conservative
U.S. Rep., Dist. 1
  Wendy Rogers Republican Conservative
  Tiffany Shedd Republican Leans Conservative
  Steve Smith Republican Verified Conservative
U.S. Rep., Dist. 2
  Lea Marquez Peterson Republican Leans Conservative
  Brandon Ray Martin Republican Conservative
  Danny "DJ" Morales, Jr. Republican Conservative
  Casey Burke Welch Republican Moderate
U.S. Rep., Dist. 3
  Sergio Arellano Republican Leans Liberal
  Joe Nicolas "Nick" Pierson Republican Insufficient Information
  Edna San Miguel Republican Leans Conservative
U.S. Rep., Dist. 8
  Sandra Elaine Dowling Republican Leans Conservative
  Debbie Lesko Republican Conservative
U.S. Rep., Dist. 9
  Irina Baroness von Behr Republican Moderate
  Stephen L. "Steve" Ferrara Republican Moderate
  Dave Giles Republican Conservative

Other Races and Issues on Your Ballot

Please note that your ballot may contain races, amendments, bond issues, and/or ballot measures not currently evaluated by iVoterGuide.

To make sure you are prepared to vote, go to your county’s election website to view your full sample ballot.

Printed Friday, June 2, 2023.