General Tuesday, November 8, 2016
For your personalized ballot, go to
U.S. Senator
  Ann Kirkpatrick Democrat Verified Liberal
  John Sidney McCain Republican Moderate
  Gary Swing Green Verified Liberal
U.S. Rep., Dist. 1
  Paul Babeu Republican Leans Liberal
  Tom C. O'Halleran Democrat Moderate
  Ray Parrish Green Verified Liberal
U.S. Rep., Dist. 2
  Matt Heinz Democrat Verified Liberal
  Martha E. McSally Republican Moderate
U.S. Rep., Dist. 3
  Raul M. Grijalva Democrat Uncontested
U.S. Rep., Dist. 4
  Paul Anthony Gosar Republican Conservative
  Mikel "Mike" Weisser Democrat Liberal
U.S. Rep., Dist. 5
  Andy Biggs Republican Conservative
  Talia Fuentes Democrat Leans Liberal
U.S. Rep., Dist. 6
  David Schweikert Republican Verified Conservative
  John Williamson Democrat Liberal
U.S. Rep., Dist. 7
  Ruben Gallego Democrat Verified Liberal
  Eve Nunez Republican Conservative
U.S. Rep., Dist. 8
  Trent Franks Republican Verified Conservative
  Mark Salazar Green Not Evaluated
U.S. Rep., Dist. 9
  Dave Giles Republican Conservative
  Kyrsten Sinema Democrat Verified Liberal

Other Races and Issues on Your Ballot

Please note that your ballot may contain races, amendments, bond issues, and/or ballot propositions not currently evaluated by iVoterGuide.

To make sure you are prepared to vote, go to your county’s election website to view your full sample ballot.

Printed Tuesday, May 17, 2022.